神在哪里?

神在哪里?

 现在就去找!
当前位置: >> 神在哪里?

神在哪里? 一个终极问题
神在哪里? 您曾否问过这个问题? 我们绝大部分人都曾经一次或多次这样问过。 我们想知道神是否存在,更想知道他是否是我们生活的一部分。 我们想知道当我受伤时神在哪里,遭受厄运时神又在哪里。 而我们生活的真理基准决定着我们对这个问题的结论。

《圣经》上讲它所记述的都是真实的,您相信吗? 如果您信,就认识到了它是神的话语。 这里就是找神的最佳出发点。

神在哪里? 我怎么知道他确实存在?
神在哪里? 如果您还有这方面的疑问,看看周遭世界,您目之所见都是证据。 创世纪第一章第一节讲道:起初,神创造天地。 您相信吗? 万物都可以作证。 诗篇 19:1-2 告诉我们: 诸天述说神的荣耀,穹苍传扬他的手段。 这日到那日发出言语,这夜到那夜传出知识。 神想让我们知道他是存在的。 神在哪里? 在他的创造中,我们看到他。

神想让您看见他,您相信吗? 《圣经》上是这样讲的。 他把他完完全全地展现给了我们。 诗篇 98 :2 说道:耶和华发明了他的救恩,在列邦人眼前显出公义。

神通过他的创造(见罗马书1:20)和他的话语把自己完完全全地向我们展现: 圣经都是神所默示的,于教训,督责,使人归正,教导人学义都是有益的。 (提摩太后书3:16)

神还非常希望我们认识他,因此派神子耶稣基督以人的形象来到世间。 请参考保罗在腓立比书 2:6-8 中所说的: 他本有神的形象,不以自己与神同等为强夺的; 反倒虚己,取了奴仆的形象,成为人的样式; 既有人的样子,就自己卑微,存心顺服,一致于死,且死在十字架上。

使徒约翰则通过约翰福音第一章帮助我们认识基督就是创造宇宙的那一位神: 太初有道(基督),道与神同在,道就是神。 这道太初与神同在。 万物是借着他造的;凡被造的,没有一样不是借着他造的。 生命在他里头,这生命就是人的光 …… 道成了肉身,住在我们中间,充充满满地有恩典有真理。

我们可以从神所创造的万物中看到他,从神的话语中看到他,也可以从基督耶稣的身上和品格中看到他。 耶稣来了,来帮我们理解神,来使我们确信神是理解我们的。 约翰接着说道: “从来没有人看见神,只有在父怀里的独生子将他表明出来。” (约翰福音 1:18) 耶稣宣告神是存在的,并揭示了神的真理。

神在哪里? 我如何能理解他?
神在哪里? 一首流行歌曲唱道,神在远远地看着我们。 您或者也听过人称他作至高权力、住在楼上的那位,或是神威。 但是《圣经》告诉我们他是一个人,并且就在我们身边。 历史记载雅各是耶稣的兄弟。雅各说如果我们亲近神,神也会亲近我们。(雅各书 4:8) 我们还能再奢望什么呢? 这还不足以让您觉出父的慈爱吗? 神渴望把您拥在怀里。

您相不相信神在等待着审判您? 《圣经》上说他渴望宽恕您。 我们在经文中一次次读到他忍耐的本性。 从创世纪到启示录,我们看到神连续不断地给与我们宽恕,直到世界末日。 《圣经》说,神不愿意任何人灭亡,想让所有人都得救。 他差耶稣到世上来就是要叫世人因他得救! (约翰福音 3:17) 宗教教导我们去挣得神的喜爱, 而《圣经》却说神的喜爱是一份礼物。 神正等待着我们承认有这份需要。 一旦我们认罪,就能得到他的赦免。 (约翰一书 1:9)

神在哪里? 下一步如何呢?
神在哪里? 当今社会很容易让我们觉得自己是在独自受苦。 如果您曾疑惑神在哪儿,别人也会有同样的疑问。 如今您已知道了他是谁,他在哪里,就可以帮助别人去认识他了。

在约翰福音的末尾,也就是在耶稣基督被钉十字架之前,耶稣告诉使徒们神将派出圣灵,提醒他们他的所有教导。 那个保惠师,就是神的圣灵,就在耶稣升天后不久的五旬节降临。 在使徒行传的第一章我们读到他的门徒们被圣灵充满并且开始传授福音。

对你我来说,这就意味着一旦我们承认自己有罪,就能得到神的宽恕,接受借着基督得救的礼物,也能亲身感受圣灵的存在。 有圣灵在我们里,他的本性就渐渐胜过了我们的本性。 这时,别人就会从您身上认识到神的存在。

现在就继续探索!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


神是谁?

原罪
神在哪里?
神是谁?
我们为什么在这里
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 神在哪里? to My Google!
Add 神在哪里? to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神在哪里?
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutGOD.com, 保留所有权利。

Where Is God?

allaboutgod

Where is God? The Ultimate Question
Where is God? Have you ever asked that question? Most of us have at one time or another. Its answer has more to do with His presence in our lives than with belief in His existence. We want to know -- where is God when I hurt, or where is God when something goes desperately wrong in my life? Our conclusions depend on what we rely on as a benchmark for truth in our lives.

Do you believe the Bible is true, and that it is what it claims to be? If you do, then you recognize that it is the very Word of God. What a great place to begin looking for His presence.

Where is God? How Can I Know He Exists?
Where is God? If this question still needs to be settled in your mind, consider the evidence for God in His creation. Genesis 1:1 says, In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. Do you believe it? Look around at the evidence. Psalm 19:1-2 tells us: The heavens declare the glory of God; And the firmament shows His handiwork. Day unto day utters speech, And night unto night reveals knowledge. God wants us to know He exists. Where is God? We see Him in what He has created.

Do you believe that God wants you to see Him? The Bible says He does. He reveals Himself to us. Psalm 98:2 says, The Lord has made known His salvation; His righteousness He has revealed in the sight of the nations.

God reveals Himself to us through His creation (see Romans 1:20) and through His Word: All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness (2 Timothy 3:16).

Finally, God desires us to know Him so much that He took on the form of a man, in the person of His Son Jesus Christ. Consider these words from Paul in Philippians 2:6-8: Who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God: But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men: And being found in fashion as a man, he humbled himself, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the cross.

John, another apostle, helps us understand that Jesus is the same God who created the universe when he says In John 1: In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made. In him was life; and the life was the light of men… And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

We can see God in what He has created; we can see Him when we read His Word; we can see Him in the person and character of Jesus Christ. Jesus came to help us understand God, and to assure us that God understands us. John goes on to say: No man hath seen God at any time, the only begotten Son, which is in the bosom of the Father, he hath declared him. (John 1:18). Jesus declares His existence and further reveals the truth about God.

Where is God? How Can I Relate to Him?
Where is God? There's a popular song that says God is watching from a distance. Or you may have heard Him referred to as a higher power, the man upstairs or a divine imminence. But the Bible tells us He is a person, and that He is near. James, a man history records as the brother of Jesus, tells us that if we draw near to God, He draws near to us (James 4:8). What more could we ask? Does that give you a picture of being cuddled? It should - God longs to cuddle you in His arms.

Have you believed God is waiting to judge you? The Bible says He longs to forgive you. Over and over throughout the pages of Scripture, we read of His longsuffering nature. From Genesis through Revelation, we see a consistent picture of a God who continues to offer forgiveness, up to the very end of time. He is not willing that any should perish, the Bible says, but that all should be saved. The reason He sent Jesus into the world is so that we could all be saved! (John 3:17). Religions teach us we need to earn God's favor. The Bible tells us God's favor is a gift. All He is waiting for is for us to admit our need. Once we confess our sin, His forgiveness is ours (1 John 1:9).

Where is God? What Next?
Where is God? In today's world, it's easy for us to think that we suffer alone. But if you have wondered where God is, so has someone else. Now that you know who He is and where He is, you can help someone else know where God is, too.

Near the end of the Gospel of John, just before He was crucified, Jesus told His disciples about a comforter He would send, to remind them of all the things He had taught. That comforter, the Holy Spirit of God, came at Pentecost, just a short time after Jesus ascended into heaven. In the first chapter of Acts we read about that event as His disciples were filled with His Spirit and began declaring the Gospel message.

What this means for you and me is that once we confess our sins, receive God's forgiveness and accept the gift of salvation through Christ, we can know the presence of that Comforter, too. With His Holy Spirit living in us, His nature gradually overtakes our own. As that happens, others will begin to discover where God is by knowing you.

Keep Searching Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?