祷告求拯救

祷告求拯救

 - 相信与悔改
当前位置: >> 祷告求拯救

祷告求拯救 - 我们与神的第一次对话
求拯救的祷告是我们能作的最重要的一个祷告。 我们一旦做好成为基督徒的准备,也就准备好与神进行第一次真正的通话了。求拯救的祷告由以下四部分组成:

  • 我们认识到耶稣基督的神性;他道成肉身,活出了无罪的生命,这是我们所做不到的;他为我们而死,替我们承担了应得的惩罚。
  • 我们承认过去犯了罪,即只为自己而活,没有听从神。
  • 我们承认现在已准备好接受耶稣基督为救主与生命的主。
  • 我们请耶稣进入我们的心中,在里面安家,并让他在我们的生命中活出来。

祷告求拯救 - 始于信靠神
我们祷告求拯救时,是在告诉神我们相信他的话是真实的。 靠着由他而来的信仰,我们自己选择相信他。 《圣经》教导我们说,“人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦;因为到神面前来的人必须信有神,且信他赏赐那寻求他的人。”(希伯来书 11:6)

所以,当我们祷告求拯救时,是在以自己的自由意志来承认我们相信他。 这一凭着信仰的举动是神所喜爱的,因为我们是以自由意志来选择认识他的。

祷告求拯救 - 认我们的罪
我们祷告求拯救时,是在承认我们有罪。 《圣经》针对除基督以外的所有人说: "因为世人都犯了罪,亏缺了神的荣耀”。 (罗马书 3:23)

犯罪就是不达标,象箭没有射中靶心。 我们亏缺的神的荣耀只能在耶稣基督里找到。 "那吩咐光从黑暗里照出来的神,已经照在我们心里,叫我们得知神荣耀的光显在耶稣基督的面上。”(哥林多后书 4:6)

求拯救的祷告还认识到耶稣基督是从古到今唯一未犯过罪的人。 "神使那无罪的,替我们成为罪,好叫我们在他里面成为神的义。”(哥林多后书 5:21)

祷告求拯救 - 表明基督信仰,以他为主为救主
有了基督作我们完美的标准,我们今天表明信仰,信他为神,并同意使徒约翰所说的: "太初有道(基督),道与神同在,道就是神。 这道太初与神同在。 万物是藉著他造的;凡被造的,没有一样不是藉著他造的。”(约翰福音 1:1-3)

因为神能接受的只能是完美无罪的祭品,而他又知道这点我们无法做到,因此派他的儿子来为我们受死,付上永远的代价。 "神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡,反得永生。” (约翰福音 3:16)

祷告求拯救 - 现在就说到做到!
以上内容您都同意吗? 如果同意,马上开始在耶稣基督里的新生活吧。 和我们祷告:

    “天父,我知道我触犯了您的律法,我的罪使我与您远离。 我很后悔,现在我愿意脱离在罪里的生活,转而跟从您。 请您宽恕我,帮我不再犯罪。 我相信,您的儿子耶稣基督为我的罪而死,又从死中复活;我相信活着的耶稣时刻在听我的祷告。 我邀请耶稣来作我生命的主,从此在我心中作王。 请您差遣圣灵来帮助我,使在余生中听从您、按您的旨意行事。 我以耶稣的名求,阿们。”

祷告求拯救 - 祷告之后怎么办
如果您是真心诚意作的祷告,您现在就是耶稣的追随者了。 不管您是否感觉与以前有不同,这已成为一个事实。 宗教系统可能给您一个印象,让您以为应该有些异样的感觉,如暖流、震颤或其他神秘的体验等等。 但事实是,您也许有,也许没有。 如果您的求拯救祷告是真心诚意的,您现在就是耶稣的追随者了。 《圣经》告诉我们,您确实已经永远地得救了! "你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。" (罗马书 10:9)

欢迎您加入神的大家庭! 我们鼓励您找一家附近的教会接受洗礼,通过神的话语《圣经》不断深入对神的认识。

今天你是否信了耶稣? 请点击是的!没有

你已是耶稣信徒? 请点击这里


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


宣道

认罪祷告
祷告求赦免
今天成为一名基督徒!
祷告求拯救
如何得救
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
门徒训练
事工
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 祷告求拯救 to My Google!
Add 祷告求拯救 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 祷告求拯救
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutGOD.com, 保留所有权利。

Prayer Of Salvation

allaboutgod

Prayer of Salvation - Our First Real Conversation With God
The "prayer of salvation" is the most important prayer we'll ever pray. When we're ready to become a Christian, we're ready to have our first real conversation with God, and these are its components:

Prayer of Salvation - It Begins With Faith in God
When we pray the prayer of salvation, we're letting God know we believe His Word is true. By the faith He has given us, we choose to believe in Him. The Bible tells us that "without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him" (Hebrews 11:6).

So, when we pray, asking God for the gift of salvation, we're exercising our free will to acknowledge that we believe in Him. That demonstration of faith pleases God, because we have freely chosen to know Him.

Prayer of Salvation - Confessing Our Sin
When we pray the prayer of salvation, we're admitting that we've sinned. As the Bible says of everyone, save Christ alone: "For all have sinned, and fall short of the glory of God" (Romans 3:23).

To sin is simply to fall short of the mark, as an arrow that does not quite hit the bull's-eye. The glory of God that we fall short of is found only in Jesus Christ: "For it is the God who commanded light to shine out of darkness, who has shone in our hearts to give the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ" (2 Corinthians 4:6).

The prayer of salvation, then, recognizes that Jesus Christ is the only human who ever lived without sin. "For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him" (2 Corinthians 5:21).

Prayer of Salvation - Professing Faith in Christ as Savior and Lord
With Christ as our standard of perfection, we're now acknowledging faith in Him as God, agreeing with the Apostle John that: "In the beginning was the Word (Christ), and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made" (John 1:1-3).

Because God could only accept a perfect, sinless sacrifice, and because He knew that we could not possibly accomplish that, He sent His Son to die for us and pay the eternal price. "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life." (John 3:16).

Prayer of Salvation - Say It & Mean It Now!
Do you agree with everything you have read so far? If you do, don't wait a moment longer to start your new life in Jesus Christ. Remember, this prayer is not a magical formula. You are simply expressing your heart to God. Pray this with us:

    "Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen."

Prayer of Salvation - I've Prayed It; Now What?
If you've prayed this prayer of salvation with true conviction and heart, you are now a follower of Jesus. This is a fact, whether or not you feel any different. Religious systems may have led you to believe that you should feel something - a warm glow, a tingle, or some other mystical experience. The fact is, you may, or you may not. If you have prayed the prayer of salvation and meant it, you are now a follower of Jesus. The Bible tells us that your eternal salvation is secure! "that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved" (Romans 10:9).

Welcome to the family of God! We encourage you now to find a local church where you can be baptized and grow in the knowledge of God through His Word, the Bible.

Did you become a follower of Jesus today? Please Click YES! or NO

Are you already a follower of Jesus? Please Click Here


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?