Clicky

祷告求赦免

祷告求赦免

 - 神为您准备了新生活
当前位置: >> 祷告求赦免

祷告求赦免: 宝贵的礼物
每个人在生命的某个阶段都寻求能得赦免的祷告。 赦免是一份宝贵的礼物,得到或给予都不容易。 因它能将我们从以往的过犯中解放出来,激发起对未来新的希望,所以意义重大。 耶稣基督道成肉身为人而死就是为了我们能得赦免。

祷告求赦免: 因耶稣基督而成为可能
祷告求赦免是向神祷告。 虽然我们表面上看是在互相伤害,其实最终的受害者却是神。 为什么呢? 我们的缺点怎么可能伤害到造物主呢? 神真的在乎吗? 我们在创世纪第六章中读到,神为人之间所有的伤害而伤心: “耶和华见人在地上罪恶很大,终日所思想的尽都是恶, 耶和华就后悔造人在地上,心中忧伤。” (创世纪 6:5-6)

无所不知的神竟为人心中存有罪恶的念头而伤心! 正是由于这个原因,最终的赦免也必须来自神。 然而,因着他的公正,他不能无条件地提供宽恕。 在神这位公正的法官面前,所有的罪都应得到惩处。 耶稣基督因此替我们死在十字架上,以使我们的罪得饶恕。 他以自我牺牲顶了我们的罪。 “因为这是我立约的血,为多人流出来,使罪得赦。” (马太福音 26:28)

仁爱的神知道,我们的心需要从内疚、定罪中被释放出来。 他知道,罪被赦免是我们的最大需要。 以他的大爱,神不仅自己为我们的罪受苦,还承担了罪的后果,使我们得赦免。 我们所要做的,就是接受他无偿给予的宽恕。

祷告求赦免: 向神求宽恕
也许您是因为想要缓解内疚而找到这里来的, 又或者您无法原谅曾深深伤害过您的人。 对所有接受耶稣基督作救主的人来说,赦免已无偿地给到其手中。 如果我们承认过失,向神请求宽恕,他就会赦免我们,且不问任何问题: “我们若认自己的罪,神是信实的,是公义的,必要赦免我们的罪,洗净我们一切的不义。” (约翰一书 1:9)

拒绝接受耶稣的实质是拒绝接受神无偿给予的宽恕, 其实也就是不想与神和解 (约翰一书 1:10)。 虽然我们有自由选择权,可以选择不接受神的赦免,但这样做的后果是我们最终要在生命完结时对自己一生的过犯负责。 神非常希望能与您和解。 “神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡,反得永生。” (约翰福音 3:16) 如果您想真正得到赦免,请考虑耶稣的话,真心接受他做您的救主和生命的主。 您因此将得宽恕,神会开始在您的生命中作工,使之焕然一新。

祷告求赦免: 走进新生活
求赦免的祷告将给我们新的希望、新的开始。 神不再计较我们的罪。 “我要宽恕他们的不义,不再记念他们的罪愆。” (希伯来书 8:12)

如果您认识到自己是个罪人,相信耶稣基督是罪的唯一救赎主,您就领会了赦免祷告的真意。 但问题是:您是否已准备好来接受圣子耶稣基督这一神给我们的礼物,以实践这一祷告呢? 如果您准备好了,那么就信从基督、认罪悔改,将余生交托给主耶稣吧:

    “天父,我知道我触犯了您的律法,我的罪使我与您远离。 我很后悔,现在我愿意脱离在罪里的生活,转而跟从您。 请您宽恕我,帮我不再犯罪。 我相信,您的儿子耶稣基督为我的罪而死,又从死中复活;我相信活着的耶稣时刻在听我的祷告。 我邀请耶稣来作我生命的主,从此在我心中作王。 请您差遣圣灵来帮助我,使在余生中听从您、按您的旨意行事。 我以耶稣的名求,阿们。”
“你们各人要悔改,奉耶稣基督的名受洗,叫你们的罪得赦,就必领受所赐的圣灵。” (使徒行传 2:38)

如果您决定今天接受耶稣,那么欢迎您成为神家族中的一员! 接下来,为了与耶稣更亲近,《圣经》教导我们要将承诺化为行动。

  • 按基督的教导受洗
  • 将您新的基督信仰告诉别人。
  • 每天花时间与神亲近。 您不需要花太长的时间, 只要养成每天祈祷和读经的习惯。 请神加强您的信仰,加深您对《圣经》的理解。
  • 寻求与其他信主者相交。 结交一批信主的朋友,他们可以回答您的问题并给您所需的支持。
  • 在附近找到一家您可以去崇拜主的教会。

今天您是否信了耶稣? 请点击是的!没有

你已是耶稣信徒? 请点击这里


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


宣道

如何得救
祷告求赦免
祷告求拯救
认罪祷告
今天成为一名基督徒!
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
门徒训练
事工
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 祷告求赦免 to My Google!
Add 祷告求赦免 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 祷告求赦免
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2019 AllAboutGOD.com, 保留所有权利。

Prayer Of Forgiveness

allaboutgod

Prayer of Forgiveness: A Valuable Gift
A prayer of forgiveness is something we all seek at some point in life. Forgiveness is a valuable gift that is neither easily obtained, nor easily given. Forgiveness is essential for life; it frees us from past wrongs and gives us hope for the future. It is for forgiveness sake that Jesus Christ came to earth to die for mankind.

Prayer of Forgiveness: Made Possible by Jesus Christ
The prayer of forgiveness is a prayer that is offered up to God. Though we may directly hurt each other, all of our trespasses ultimately hurt God. You may wonder how this is possible. How can our shortcomings hurt the omnipotent Creator of the universe? Does God even care? In Genesis 6, we find that God Himself actually grieved over all the wrongs that man had inflicted upon each other: "Then the LORD saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every intent of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And the LORD was sorry that He had made man on the earth, and He was grieved in His heart" (Genesis 6:5-6).

All knowing, God grieves even at the mere thought of evil. Thus, ultimate forgiveness must also come from God. However, because of His justice, forgiveness cannot be freely given. Every wrong must be accounted for in order for God to be a just judge. Jesus Christ died on the cross at Calvary in our place so that our sins may be forgiven. His suffering paid for our transgressions. "For this is My blood of the new testament, which is shed for many for the remission of sins" (Matthew 26:28).

In His love, God knew that our conscience needed to be freed from guilt and condemnation. He knew that forgiveness of sins was our greatest need. In the ultimate act of love, God not only suffered the pain of our wrongs, but also paid for their consequences in order that we may have forgiveness offered to us when we sin. All we need to do is to accept His free gift of forgiveness.

Prayer of Forgiveness: Ask God for Forgiveness
Perhaps you have stumbled upon this web page looking for a prayer of forgiveness to soothe a tormented soul. Or maybe you are struggling with trying to forgive another for deeply hurting you. For all who accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior, forgiveness has been freely given. If we acknowledge our wrongs and ask for forgiveness, God will forgive us - no questions asked: "If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness" (1 John 1:9).

If we reject Jesus, in essence, we reject God's gift of forgiveness. We are in fact saying that we do not wish to be reconciled with God (1 John 1:10). Though it is our free choice to not accept forgiveness from God, we will ultimately be accountable for all the sins we have committed at the end of this life. It is God's deep desire to be reconciled with you. "For God so loved the world, that He gave his only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life" (John 3:16). If you desire to be truly forgiven, consider what Jesus said and sincerely accept Him as your Lord and Savior. You will be forgiven and God will begin a transforming work in your life.

Prayer of Forgiveness: Receive a New Life
The prayer of forgiveness gives us a new hope and a new beginning. All our sins are wiped away by God. "For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their lawless deeds I will remember no more" (Hebrews 8:12).

If you understand that you are a sinner, and you believe that Jesus Christ came as the one and only Redeemer of sin, then you understand the prayer of forgiveness. The question is – are you ready to implement the prayer, by receiving God’s gift of His Son, Jesus Christ? If so, believe in Christ, repent of your sins, and commit the rest of your life to Him as Lord:

    “Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.”
"Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit" (Acts 2:38).

If you decided to receive Jesus today, welcome to God's family. Now, as a way to grow closer to Him, the Bible tells us to follow up on our commitment.
  • Get baptized as commanded by Christ.
  • Tell someone else about your new faith in Christ.
  • Spend time with God each day. It does not have to be a long period of time. Just develop the daily habit of praying to Him and reading His Word. Ask God to increase your faith and your understanding of the Bible.
  • Seek fellowship with other followers of Jesus. Develop a group of believing friends to answer your questions and support you.
  • Find a local gathering where you can worship God.

Did you become a follower of Jesus today? Please Click YES! or NO

Are you already a follower of Jesus? Please Click Here


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?